Storage Choice - Long Beach

206 E Railroad St, Long Beach, MS 39560
Current Customers: 228.871.7177

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 30 Reviews
5 Stars - 30 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place to rent a unit, and also for your moving needs.
Mike Bernard
November 14, 2018
Charlie and his crew are the best. No problems over the years renting a unit and also using the uhaul services there. They are the best.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 18, 2018
This place was great!! Close proximity to 90 and downtown Long Beach. Authorized U-Haul return facility is a big plus. Just unload your truck and then pull around the corner to return it. Doesn’t get much easier than that. Staff is top notch ready to answer questions or help any way they can.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Accommodating
Riley
June 29, 2018
We had a very pleasant experience with the Long Beach location of Storage Choice. Charlie was always friendly and willing to go the extra mile for his customers. When we are in need of Uhaul services or storage again, Storage Choice in Long Beach will be our first choice!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best on the coast !!
Kristi Hopkins
May 29, 2018
Nice clean facility. Never had any problems. Would absolutely hands down rent from them again.!! 100%
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Charlie and co are great to deal with!
Trey Moore
May 28, 2018
Friendly staff, excellent facility very clean and professional, would recommend to anyone!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
If you need storage in Long Beach this is the place.
Ed LaPointe
May 16, 2018
We had to store our belongings for over 9 Months while our house was being built. The payment process is very easy online. Everything was very secure as well as climate controlled. The security is top notch and the customer service is over the top. I would definitely recommend Storage Choice to anyone who needs storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility and helpful owner
Nancy Moyers
May 9, 2018
We were so pleased with our experiences at Storage Choice. The facility is very well maintained, secure and convenient. The owner, Charlie is a great person to deal with both for storage units and u haul rentals. We'd recommend them to all our friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, friendly service
Sybil Harrison
April 11, 2018
We used the facility to store our motorhome witsybilledetharrison@gmail.comh our scooter attached on the back. We felt it was very safe and secure. We will definitely use the facility again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tooquick4you@rocketmail.com
Jason
April 5, 2018
Great friendly service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome and clean facility.
Johnny Byrd
February 5, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes very much
Michael Levinstone
December 5, 2017
Excellent facility. Would recommend it highly to others
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, safe, convenient with great customer service.
Daren Houck
November 28, 2017
Have used storage units in 5 states across the country. This was the cleanest and best maintained I have seen. Charlie is always there to help. Fair, knowledgeable, and trustworthy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cleanest safest place. Staff personable professional n always available
Pam Viator
October 15, 2017
I have used a number of storage facilities over the years n this by far has been number one. Clean safe and accommodating. Staff personable knowledgeable and genuinely concerned that your needs are met. And to top it off you can't beat the price. I have not one negative thing to say.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best storage facility in Long Beach MS
Brandy Haydin
October 3, 2017
I have had a few storages through out my years in Long Beach. I am originally from New Orleans,La. Storage Choice is without a doubt the BEST!!! Charlie,one of the owners,has ALWAYS been super friendly and over the top helpful with any of my questions and/or issues I have had.... Anyone who has ever asked,including my church ,I have ALWAYS recommended STORAG CHOICE!!!! GREAT PRICES,DEALS,AND RELIABLE VEHICLES!!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The best storage choice in Long Beach, hands down.
Jason Sanders
September 27, 2017
We only needed storage for a few months while we were selling our home, but the experience we had with storage choice will be one we will definitely remember. The staff were extremely helpful, and their facility layout is well thought out. Getting in and out was a breeze and we had access to our storage unit 24/7. If you are in the market for storage of any type, I highly recommend them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stellar Service
Dave and Meg Noonan
June 21, 2017
We had a last-minute, rough move ahead of us and Charlie was not only helpful and accommodating, but incredibly sensitive to our situation. We constantly recommend storage choice since our encounter and always praise Charlie for his helpful attitude. We'll never use another storage or moving aide other than this one.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service
Shanna Yarbrough
June 20, 2017
Clean, easy to access units. Someone always there to assist. And payment was hassle free.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 20, 2017
Knowledgeable and friendly staff! Very clean and easily accessible facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility and customer service
Sean
June 2, 2017
I've had a storage unit for several months now and recently rented a uhaul truck through Storage Choice. Both have been a great experience. The property is clean, secure and well lit. I have worked with a couple different guys there and on each occasion they have provided me with what I need, when I need it. Definitely the best choice for the area.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Would highly recommend!
Lindsay
November 26, 2016
The staff, facilities, security, and location are amazing!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Susan Frisbee
November 15, 2016
I would defiantly recommend this as the best storage facility and u-haul rental facility anywhere. The owner was very helpful and had exactly what I needed at affordable pricing. Their facility is very secure, clean and we'll lit for time time also. I will be going to this facility in the future with any moving or storage needs I have
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sheila
November 14, 2016
This is an excellent storage facility with a friendly, helpful, available staff. It is well maintained and has great security. Easy access in a very convenient location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient, clean, secure
November 14, 2016
Facility is located in area convenient to population of Long Beach, MS. It is new and very clean. Management is helpful and friendly. We are fairly new, but hope the security is as good as advertised. I would recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Facility, Great Customer Service
July 18, 2016
The facility is clean, well maintained and safe. The staff is helpful and very knowledgeable in assisting me with my move and storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James Fowler
June 27, 2016
First class management.. MILITARY DISCOUNTED.. Clean, climate controlled, very flexible on move in dates, easy access no matter what time, willing to go the extra step for you as the customer every time. Also very convenient UHAUL DEALER. All I can say, is that's it's a one stop storage facility that will full fill ALL your storage and moving needs... Most definitely recommend to all MILITARY that are moving on a short notice or need a place of storage at a drop of a hat. These people have really stepped it up in the storage and moving world. They have worked out all the kinks to be one of the BEST CLIMATE CONTROLLED storage facility and UHAUL DEALERS I've had the opportunity to work with and utilize. Time and time again I would recommend this storage facility. 5 STARS. Hands down.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Reliable and Friendly
May 2, 2016
I was able to call and reserve a UHAUL truck the same day. The gentleman who helped me was quick, friendly, and efficient. Very positive attitude and the inside office was clean. The truck had super cold A/C and was easy to use. The thing that impressed me most was I accidentally locked my cell phone inside the UHAUL cab when I dropped it off after hours and the same gentleman who helped me get the truck held my phone in his office for me to pick up the next morning! I was so worried it would have been lost or stolen but thankfully it wasnt! Wonderful service all around. Would use again. Only cost me like $60 to rent a 20' truck for the day to move my 3 bed house.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
best storage facility on the gulf coast and cool cool climate control
James Nelson
April 29, 2016
Great management, friendly and helpful. The climate control is fantastic and worked great for our personal belongs. Our family would recommend using this storage facility for everyone. There is easy access and a great central location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This is a great place!
jordan gomez
April 16, 2016
This has the best storage units and in a great location, lots of space to move around while moving in, very clean and has great management . After all the places that I have been to this is the only one that that I would recommend
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Beau
April 15, 2016
Great customer service, and a very nice storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome service
Brittney
April 14, 2016
The employees here went to great lengths both time I used them, and ensured I had a U HAUL truck and a storage ready, and it was exactly what I needed on a short notice. They accommodated us in every way possible and we would recommend them to anyone looking to rent a U HAUL or a storage!
Write a review